Overview
You may cancel or close your Qalbi account at any time. If you would like your account and data permanently deleted, you can do this yourself using the self-service "Delete My Account" option in your account settings, as described in Section 5. If you would prefer to simply stop using Qalbi without deleting your data outright, or need help for any other reason, you can also contact our team directly, as described below.
